top of page

Premier Blog (je suppose ?) / First blog (I guess ?)

FR

Bonjour bonjour ! :3

Bon et bien premier blog, je suppose ? J'ai jamais vraiment fait ça mais j'pense poster un peu de tous, que ce soit à propos de sorties intéressantes (LA BOUFFE), des petites impressions niveau animé, manga (même si tous le monde s'en tape surement) ou des tips pour tous et n'importe quoi !


Bref, j'suis plutôt contente de commencer ça, on va dire que c'est le rêve d'une mioche qui se réalise !


J'vais aussi essayer de traduire tous ça en anglais, fort probablement avec google trad et deux trois corrections de ma part au cas où il dit de la merde, alors ne faites pas trop attentions aux fautes de merde !


Bref, merci d'avoir lu ce premier blog et passez une bonne matinée/journée/soirée ! <3


EN

Hello Hello ! : 3

So first blog, I guess? I've never really done that but I'm thinking of posting a bit about a all and nothing, whether it's about interesting outings (NYOM SOME FOOD), little impressions at the animated level, manga (even if everyone don't give a shit about my opinion) or tips for everyone and anything!


Anyway, I'm pretty happy to start this, let's say it's a kid's dream come true!


I'm also going to try to translate all of this into English, most likely with google trad and two or three corrections from me in case he says shit, so don't pay too much attention to shitty mistakes!


In short, thank you for reading this first blog and have a good morning / day / evening! <3

24 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page